View and manage your account usage. Usage resets on .
Start by entering your password so that we know it's you. Then we'll send you a password reset email.
Connect other apps you use and integrate their features into SoundGrail.
View and manage devices where you're currently logged in.
Delete your account
When you delete your account, you lose access to all SoundGrail services and all your personal data is permanently deleted. This action is irreversible.